Motorex Banner

2022 KTM 450 SX-F Factory RMATVC/MC Race Bike

Welcome to the Team Rocky Mountain ATV/MC-KTM-WPS home page. Here you can find information on the team, photos and videos. The team comes into the new racing season with confidence and is ready to win, competing in the Monster Energy Supercross series and the MX Sports Pro Motocross Outdoor Championship. With the team comprised of championship-winning riders such as Joey Savatgy, Shane McElrath, and Max Anstie in the 450 class, their sights are set high and at the front of the field in 2022.